Just some clarification

Standard

This could get kinda gay

Alright! I know that I haven’t really posted on this, but I haven’t really had much to post about it. Let’s get this straightened out. I’m a lesbian. I’m gender fluid. Today is a feminine day for me, yesterday was masculine. I’ve been asked how I know I’m gender fluid, how I can be gender fluid, if I’ll transition to male, etc. To answer those, how do you know you’re male or female? I can be gender fluid because somedays I identify as male, some I identify as female. I don’t know if I will transition to male because I feel pretty happy in a female body. The thing about me being gender fluid is that I feel more masculine than feminine, but unlike transgender people, I don’t feel like I was born in the wrong body; I feel pretty happy as a woman. As of now I do not…

View original post 29 more words

Do you want to say something?

